Our Team

The Register/Advertiser

EDITORIAL

Jennifer Vardy Little - Editor
jlittle@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 309

Jennifer Hoegg - Associate Editor
jhoegg@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 319

Kirk Starratt - Reporter
kstarratt@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 321

John DeCoste - Reporter
jdecoste@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 318

Wendy Elliott - Reporter
welliott@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 348

Nancy Kelly - Reporter
nkelly@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.844.2121

 

ADVERTISING

Alan Knowles - Sales Representative
aknowles@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 326

Danielle Strickland - Sales Representative
danielle.strickland@tc.tc
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 346    

Website

Alison Ross - Website Administrator
novanewsnow@tc.tc