Our Team

The Register/Advertiser

EDITORIAL

Jennifer Vardy-Little - Editor
jlittle@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 309

Jennifer Hoegg - Associate Editor
jhoegg@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 319

Kirk Starratt - Reporter
kstarratt@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 321

John DeCoste - Reporter
jdecoste@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 318

Wendy Elliott - Reporter
welliott@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 348

Nancy Kelly - Reporter
nkelly@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.844.2121

 

ADVERTISING

Alan Knowles - Sales Representative
aknowles@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 326

Wayne Foote - Sales Representative
wfoote@kingscountynews.ca
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 325

Danielle Strickland - Sales Representative
danielle.strickland@tc.tc
Phone: 902.681.2121 ext. 346

Winston MacPherson - Digital Advertising Specialist
(Halifax/Western Nova Scotia Newspaper Group)

winston.macpherson@tc.tc
1888 Brunswick Street, Suite 609
Halifax, NS   B3J 3J8
Phone: 902.818.1486
Fax 902.425.8297 
LinkedIn: http://tinyurl.com/n5whr7h     

Website

Alison Ross - Website Administrator
novanewsnow@tc.tc