New council sworn in

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

A new slate of councilors was sworn in by interim CAO Don Regan, at right, in during the Nov. 13 meeting of Berwick town council. They include, from left, new councilor Preston Illsley, former Mayor John Prall, encumbent councilor Anna Ashford-Morton and council newcomers Jane Bustin, Matthew Redden and Rod Reeves. N.Kelly

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page